Multiple Teams · 2014-2015 Anime Club Meeting Dates


Presentation1

The next meeting of the P-CEP Anime Club will be held on Friday, November 7, 2014 from 2:30-3:30 pm in the Canton High School Media Center.  All are welcome!

All subsequent meetings will also be held on Fridays from 2:30-3:30 pm in the Canton High School Media Center on the following dates:

Friday, November 21, 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Friday, January 9. 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015 Last Anime Club Meeting of the Year